Facebook Twitter Google Plus

Watch this space for a new EDM!

With the start of the new Parliamentary session on October 14th 2019, EDM 66 has now closed. It continues to provide a valuable reference point, please watch this space for a new EDM.

150 cross party MPs have now signed our EDMs, many now front benchers and therefore not allowed to sign EDMs, including the leader of the Labour Party, Jeremy Corbyn MP, Zac Goldsmith MP and Diane Abbott MP.

This entry was posted in General.