Facebook Twitter Google Plus

Seven new MPs sign EDM 263 this week!

Absolutely delighted to welcome seven new MPs to EDM 263 this week: in alphabetical order: Joe Benton MP, Sarah Champion MP, Rosie Cooper MP, Jim Dowd MP, Gordon Marsden MP, Graeme Morrice MP and Angus Robertson MP. These greatly valued MPs are adding their weight to the call for properly moderated, public scientific debates about the misleading results of animal experiments when applied to human patients.